Reduce Text Size (-)Increase Text Size (+)
You are Here: Home >  About Us >  Useful resources and websites >  NLAF Executive  

NLAF Executive

The NLAF Executive comprises of representatives from the Aboriginal Legal Service NSW/ACT, Community Legal Centres NSW, the Law and Justice Foundation of NSW and Legal Aid NSW.

  • Chris Povey – CEO, Justice Connect  (NLAF Chair)
  • Olivia Nguy - Director, Law and Justice Foundation of NSW (NLAF Deputy Chair) 
  • Karly Warner - CEO, Aboriginal Legal Service NSW/ACT
  • Jane Cipants - Director, Client Services, Legal Aid NSW
  • Meredith Osborne- Director, Civil Law, Legal Aid NSW 
  • Deborah Macmillan - Chair, Community Legal Centres NSW
  • Sarah Marland – Executive Director, Community Legal Centres NSW